8 (800) 222 65 10
 
/ SMU Universal M1

SMU Universal M1

Description:   SMU "Universal M-1" is a dry homogeneous powder, packaged in paper bags of 25 kg. It is used   to remove contaminants formed during the operation of tubing pipes (ARPD, Coke, residues of fuels and lubricants, asphalt-resinous, bituminous contaminants.
 
  Applications:   Oil-producing and refining industries, transport and transport stations.
 
  How to use:    
 
The working solution is prepared in a container by dissolving the agent in water with stirring and at a temperature not lower than 30 ºС. The recommended concentration of the cleaning solution is at least 1% (from 10 kg per 1 m³ of solution).
 
 During operation, the temperature of the working solution is maintained at 80–95 ° C. The processing time is 1-3 hours, depending on the nature of the pollution. The treatment is carried out with stirring the working solution.
 
 After processing, the surface of the product is washed with water.
 
 
Cleaning Process:  
 
Against the background of the chemical reaction of water with a means for cleaning the soil from oil, gas bubbles are formed and the subsequent pushing of oil products onto the surface of the solution, as a result of which the phases are separated: purified soil - spent working solution - oil product. The spent solution can be reused in a closed cleaning cycle, while mechanization can be applied.
 
  Precautions:  
 
Means for cleaning the soil from oil has an irritating effect on the skin and eye mucosa. When working with the tool and working solutions use PPE (skin, eyes, respiratory organs). In case of contact with the product (working solutions) on the skin and eyes, immediately rinse them with running water. If necessary, consult a doctor.
 
 Cautiously, contains alkali!
 
  Storage Conditions:    
 
- Store in a dry place at a temperature not exceeding 35 ºС and relative humidity   air no more than 95%, away from heating devices, protecting from moisture and direct sunlight.
 - Store away from food, out of the reach of children.
 
 The Permkhimprodukt research and production company proposes to buy an oil refining agent in Perm to ensure environmental friendliness and minimize the negative effects of your production processes.
Application field:
Нефтяная промышленность
The oil industry
Металлургия и машиностроение
Metallurgy and mechanical engineering
!

8 (342) 200 99 01
8 (800) 222 65 10
 
/ СМУ Универсал М1

СМУ Универсал М1

Описание: СМУ «Универсал М-1» представляет собой сухой однородный порошок, расфасованный в бумажные мешки по 25 кг. Используется для удаления загрязнений, образовавшихся в ходе эксплуатации труб НКТ (АСПО, Кокс, остатки горюче-смазочных отложений, асфальто-смолистых, битумных загрязнений.

Область применения: Нефтедобывающие и нефтеперерабатывающие отрасли промышленности, транспорт и транспортные станции.

Способ применения:  
Рабочий раствор готовят в емкости растворением средства в воде при перемешивании и температуре не ниже 30 ºС. Рекомендуемая концентрация моющего раствора — не менее 1% (от 10 кг на 1 м³ раствора).

В процессе работы температуру рабочего раствора поддерживают равной 80–95 °С. Время обработки – 1–3 часа в зависимости от характера загрязнений. Обработку проводят при перемешивании рабочего раствора.

После обработки поверхность изделий промывают водой.

Процесс очистки: 
На фоне химической реакции воды со средством для очистки грунта от нефти происходит образование пузырьков газа и последующее выталкивание нефтепродуктов на поверхность раствора, вследствие чего происходит разделение фаз: очищенный грунт — отработанный рабочий раствор — нефтепродукт. Отработанный раствор может использоваться повторно в замкнутом цикле очистки, при этом может применяться механизация.

Меры предосторожности: 
Средство для очистки грунта от нефти оказывает раздражающее действие на коже и слизистую глаз. При работе со средством и рабочими растворами использовать СИЗ (кожи, глаз, органов дыхания). При попадании средства (рабочих растворов) на кожу и в глаза — немедленно промыть их проточной водой. При необходимости обратиться к врачу.

Осторожно, содержит щелочь!

Условия хранения:  
- Хранить в сухом помещении при температуре не выше 35 ºС и относительной влажности  воздуха не более 95%, вдали от отопительных приборов, предохраняя от влаги и прямых солнечных лучей.
- Хранить отдельно от пищевых продуктов, в недоступном для детей месте.

Научно-производственная фирма «Пермхимпродукт» предлагает купить в Перми средство для очистки грунта от нефти для обеспечения экологичности и минимизаций негативных последствий ваших производственных процессов.
Сферы применения:
Нефтяная промышленность
Нефтяная промышленность
Металлургия и машиностроение
Металлургия и машиностроение
!