8 (800) 222 65 10
 
/ Sodium Metasilicate

Sodium Metasilicate

Powdered product, which is used in a wide range of oxidation reactions in the chemical industry, and is also actively used in the construction industry. Reagent can be purchased directly from the manufacturer to save budget and time.
 
 The chemical industry does not stop expanding the range of products for manufacturing enterprises. One of the basic substances for construction companies and manufacturers of building materials is sodium metasilicate. & Nbsp;
 
  Use and Features of Sodium Metasilicate
 

 
 The most common use of metasilicate is glass production. The substance is also used as an additive for the manufacture of heat-resistant concrete. When a chemical product is added to the concrete mix, the material also acquires acid-resistant properties. Before you buy sodium metasilicate, you should consider the following features of the material:
 
  • the production of the product must be done exclusively by chemical enterprises;
  • upon purchase, you should check the availability of certificates of compliance with technical conditions;
  • accompanying documentation will determine the necessary properties of the material;
  • Wholesale purchase of metasilicate is most beneficial directly from the manufacturer.  
     Many companies in the chemical industry and the production of reagents offer sodium metasilicate in bags. When using a reagent, the operating conditions of the equipment operators should be coordinated with the technical safety requirements. There are also guidelines for transporting and storing the chemical.
     
      Buy sodium metasilicate in Perm
     

    To purchase the required amount of a chemical, contact PermHimProdukt. We are selling and supplying chemicals to consumers. The price of sodium metasilicate is optimal for industrial and construction companies, and supplies are unlimited. Use the advice of our experts before ordering the necessary batch of the product.  
    Application field:
    Строительство
    Building
    Промышленная химия
    Industrial chemistry
!

8 (342) 200 99 01
8 (800) 222 65 10
 
/ Метасиликат натрия

Метасиликат натрия

Порошкообразный продукт, который используется в широком спектре реакций по окислению в химической промышленности, а также активно применяется в сфере строительства. Приобрести реагент можно напрямую у производителя для экономии бюджета и времени.

Химическая промышленность не прекращает расширять ассортимент продукции для производственных предприятий. Одним из базовых веществ для строительных компаний и производителей строительных материалов является метасиликат натрия. 

Использование и особенности метасиликата натрия

Наиболее распространенная сфера использования метасиликата – производство стекла. Также вещество используют в качестве добавки для изготовления жаропрочного бетона. При добавлении химического продукта в смесь для приготовления бетона материал приобретает также кислотоупорные свойства. Прежде чем купить метасиликат натрия, следует учесть следующие особенности материала:

  • производством продукта должны заниматься исключительно химические предприятия;
  • при покупке следует проверить наличие сертификатов соответствия техническим условиям;
  • сопроводительная документация позволит определить необходимые свойства материала;
  • оптовая закупка метасиликата наиболее выгодна непосредственно у производителя.

Многие компании в сфере химической промышленности и производства реагентов предлагают метасиликат натрия в мешках. При использовании реагента следует согласовать условия работы операторов оборудования с техническими требованиями по технике безопасности. Также существуют рекомендации по транспортировке и хранению химического вещества.

Купить метасиликат натрия в Перми

Чтобы приобрести необходимое количество химического вещества, обращайтесь в производственную компанию «ПермХимПродукт». Мы занимаемся продажей и поставкой химических реагентов потребителям. Цена метасиликата натрия оптимальна для промышленных и строительных компаний, а объемы поставок неограничены. Воспользуйтесь консультацией наших специалистов перед заказом необходимой партии продукта.

Сферы применения:
Строительство
Строительство
Промышленная химия
Промышленная химия
!